Directorio del Personal

PersonalYolanda Rosario (Directora de la Biblioteca) –yrosario@albizu.edu

Andrés Cruz (Bibliotecario Supervisor) – ancruz@albizu.edu

María C. Scharrón (Bibliotecaria Referencia) –mscharron@albizu.edu

Evelyn Aguayo (Asistente de Biblioteca) –eaguayo@albizu.edu

Pedro Lugo (Asistente de Biblioteca) –plugo@albizu.edu

Jorge Rodríguez (Asistente de Biblioteca) – jlrodriguez@albizu.edu

Camilo Orejuela (Asistente de Biblioteca) – corejuela@albizu.edu


Zulma Santiago (Bibliotecaria Mayagüez) – zsantiago@albizu.edu